Contact our Team

Our Story Victory Bank

Management Team

Joseph W. Major
Chairman & Bank Leader
jmajor@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865489

Richard L. Graver
Chief Banking Officer
rgraver@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865488

Robert H. Schultz, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer, and Compliance Officer
rschultz@thevictorybank.com

Eric B. Offner
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
eoffner@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865487

Saul S. Rivkin
Vice President & Chief Retail Officer
srivkin@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#218415

Shelly Stockmal
Leader of Human Resource Development
sstockmal@thevictorybank.com

Commercial Relationship Managers

Joseph D. Bergquist
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
jbergquist@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#877454

Noel Billingsley
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
nbillingsley@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#877456

Jon G. Swearer
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
jswearer@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1124033

H. Steen Woodland, II
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
swoodland@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1001159

Banking Center Team

Roxanne Raymond
Banking Center Branch Manager
rraymond@thevictorybank.com

Jennifer Gilbert
Assistant Branch Manager
jgilbert@thevictorybank.com

Mary Locricchio
Banking Center Representative
mlocricchio@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865486

Diana Stephens
Banking Center Representative
dstephens@thevictorybank.com

Credit Administration Team

Deborah Lee
Vice President – Credit Department Manager
dalee@thevictorybank.com

Matthew Melcher
Credit Analyst
mmelcher@thevictorybank.com

Benjamin Major
Credit Analyst
bmajor@thevictorybank.com

Sarah Benson
Junior Credit Analyst
sbenson@thevictorybank.com

Operations & Administrative Team

Donna Colella
Operations Manager
dcolella@thevictorybank.com

Noreen Cobourn
Loan Operations Manager
ncobourn@thevictorybank.com

Danae Soley
Loan Operations Clerk
dsoley@thevictorybank.com

Pam Havrilla
Loan Administration Manager
phavrilla@thevictorybank.com

Kelly Taylor
Executive Assistant
ktaylor@thevictorybank.com

Leslie Unger
Administrative Assistant
lunger@thevictorybank.com

Dennis Zielinksi
BSA and Security Officer
dzielinski@thevictorybank.com

Christine Gray
Staff Accountant and Human Resources Administrator
cgray@thevictorybank.com

Thomas J. Moore
Courier
tjmoore@thevictorybank.com

Business Development Team

Joe Giunta
Business Development
jgiunta@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1001161

James C. Phillips
Business Development
jphillips@thevictorybank.com

Vince Raffeo
Business Development
vraffeo@thevictorybank.com

Wyomissing Loan Office

Tony D’Antonio
Commercial Relationship Manager, SVP
tdantonio@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#877457

Jodi Moore
Administrative Assistant
jmoore@thevictorybank.com