Contact our Team

Our Story Victory Bank

Management Team

Joseph W. Major
Chairman & Bank Leader
jmajor@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865489

Richard L. Graver
Chief Banking Officer & Chief Lending Officer
rgraver@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865488

Robert H. Schultz, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer, and Compliance Officer
rschultz@thevictorybank.com

Eric B. Offner
Chief Credit Officer, EVP
eoffner@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865487

Saul S. Rivkin
Chief Retail Officer, VP
srivkin@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#218415

Shelly Stockmal
Victory Community Leader
sstockmal@thevictorybank.com

Commercial Relationship Managers

Joseph D. Bergquist
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
jbergquist@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#877454

Noel Billingsley
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
nbillingsley@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#877456

Lisa Highlands
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
lhighlands@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1248860

Jon G. Swearer
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
jswearer@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1124033

H. Steen Woodland, II
Commercial Relationship Manager, VP
swoodland@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1001159

Benjamin Major
Commercial Relationship Manager
bmajor@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1182314

Banking Center Team

Jennifer Gilbert
Banking Center Assistant Manager
jgilbert@thevictorybank.com

Mary Locricchio
Consumer Lending and Banking Center Representative
mlocricchio@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#865486

Diana Stephens
Banking Center Representative
dstephens@thevictorybank.com

Chelsey Craig
Banking Center Representative
ccraig@thevictorybank.com

Credit Administration Team

Deborah Lee
Credit Department Manager, VP
dalee@thevictorybank.com

Matthew Melcher
Senior Credit Analyst, Bank Officer
mmelcher@thevictorybank.com

Sarah Benson
Junior Credit Analyst
sbenson@thevictorybank.com

Operations & Administrative Team

Donna Colella
Operations Manager, AVP
dcolella@thevictorybank.com

Noreen Cobourn
Loan Operations Manager, AVP
ncobourn@thevictorybank.com

Pam Havrilla
Loan Administration Manager
phavrilla@thevictorybank.com

Danae Soley
Loan Operations Clerk
dsoley@thevictorybank.com

Denise Bowie
Loan Documentation Clerk
dbowie@thevictorybank.com

Kelly Taylor
Executive Assistant
ktaylor@thevictorybank.com

Leslie Unger
Lead Administrative Assistant
lunger@thevictorybank.com

Jodi Moore
Administrative Assistant
jmoore@thevictorybank.com

Dennis Zielinksi
BSA and Security Officer
dzielinski@thevictorybank.com

Christine Carlozzi
Staff Accountant and Human Resources Administrator
ccarlozzi@thevictorybank.com

Thomas J. Moore
Courier
tjmoore@thevictorybank.com

Business Development Team

Joe Giunta
Business Development
jgiunta@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#1001161

James C. Phillips
Business Development
jphillips@thevictorybank.com

Vince Raffeo
Business Development
vraffeo@thevictorybank.com

Wyomissing Loan Office

Tony D’Antonio
Commercial Relationship Manager, SVP
tdantonio@thevictorybank.com
NMLS#877457

Kathy Arentz
Administrative Assistant
karentz@thevictorybank.com